EMCCC Closing Dates

2020 Schedule of EMCCC Closing Dates

Wednesday, January 1

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Friday, April 10

Monday, May 25

Friday, July 3

Friday, September 4

Monday, September 7

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Thursday, December 31

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King’s Birthday

President’s Day

Spring Holiday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

End of Summer Holiday

Labor Day

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Winter Holiday

Winter Holiday

Winter Holiday